2020-2021 Election Results


NSA 75 Years

2020-2021 Election Results
As Verified By Simply Voting


The following NSA members in good standing have been elected to the National Society of Accountants Board of Governors.


NSA Officer Positions

President, Curt Lee

First Vice President, Marchelle Foshee

Second Vice President, Debra Cope

Secretary/Treasurer, Ruth Godfrey

NSA Governors

District II, Andrew J. Piernock Jr.

District IV, Margie Strider

District VI, Pamela C. Stamps

District X, Nancy Weinstein

State Directors

Alaska, J.R Dailey

Colorado, Robert D. Kuziak

Idaho, W. Brian Haderlie

Massachusetts, Jerome V. Sweeney

Minnesota, Heidi Baublitz

Montana, Elaine J. Mitchell

North Dakota, Roger Lubiens

Oregon, Ronald D. Johanesen

Washington, Charles D. Grass